What are we missing?

If you can help give us more info for this page, please do. 

Have you competed in the past? Know of results in the blank places below? Please let us know.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook page

Videos of USIST shennanigans

Click to search YouTube


2017 was the 20th year of USIST running


  Gold Silver Bronze Bronze Throw of the day - men Throw of the day - women # Teams
2019 Mattekloppes A (Groningen) Aachen A Munster A Mattekloppers C (Groningen) Pim Snippe (Mattekloppers B) Viola Haupt (Munster A) 21
2018 Groningen A Radboud Munster B (Lost to Gronigen A) Munster A (Lost to Radboud) Thomas Gerhmann (Aachen C) Josine van Eck (Gronigen B) 23
2017 Radboud (NLD) Aachen A (DEU) Muenster A (DEU)   Edinburgh A Ulrik Heselhaus (Muenster) Sophie Gatenby (Northumbria)  24
2016 Groningen A (NLD) Groningen B (NLD) Muenster A (DEU)  Edinburgh A Michael MacLennan (Edinburgh) Clare Rimicans (Strathclyde)  22
2015 Muenster A (DEU)   Manchester A  Sheffield A Edinburgh A      
2014 Muenster A (DEU)  Warwick A Sheffield A Edinburgh A Erik Janen (Muenster A) Amy Dougan (UWS)  
2013 Birmingham  Edinburgh          
2012 Munster            
2011 Munster            25
2010 London A Warwick A Sheffield A Aberystwyth      
2009 Muenster A Munster B Manchester A  Warwick A  Matthew Clempner (Manchester A)  Daniela Kabbeck (Muenster)  23
2008 Muenster A (DEU) London A     Sheffield  Ben George (Sheffield)    
2007 Muenster A London A  Cambridge A  Oxford   Rahul Bose Gemma Edwards   
2006 London A Muenster  Manchester  Royal Netherlands Naval College (NLD)  Archi Shrimpton (Sheffield)  Noortje Ten Broehe   
2005 Muenster A (DEU)  Leuven (BEL)  London  Loughborough  Ted Lessaware (Sheffield)  Ameline Gerbel (Loughborough)   
2004 Muenster A (DEU)  Muenster B (DEU)   Sheffield A  Loughborough  James Hornsby (Sheffeld)  Steffanie Wernelt (Muenster)   
2003 Birmingham Muenster (DEU)  Sheffield A  Sheffield B       
2002 Muenster (DEU) Leuven (BEL)  Sheffield A  Hertfordshire       
2001 Muenster (DEU) Hertfordshire  Sheffield A  Royal Naval Institute (NLD)      
2000 Muenster (DEU) Sheffield A  Brussells (BEL)   Hertfordshire      
1999 Hertfordshire Leuven (BEL)  Hull  Stratfordshire       
1998 Sheffield A Leuven (BEL)  Hertfordshire  Durham